All sites will be closed 11/26-27. Visit dinw.com/holiday-hours for more information.

Holiday Hours

To help you plan your visit to Diagnostic Imaging Northwest during the holiday season, we have provided a complete list of our planned closures.

Thank you for another year of allowing us to provide you with the highest quality, comprehensive, and compassionate care.

2020 Holiday Closures

  • Wednesday, January 1: closed
  • Monday, February 17: closed
  • Monday, May 25: closed
  • Friday, July 3: closed
  • Saturday, July 4: closed
  • Monday, September 7: closed
  • Thursday, November 26: closed
  • Friday, November 27: closed
  • Thursday, December 24: closed
  • Friday, December 25: closed

2021 Holiday Closures

  • Friday, January 1: Closed
  • Monday, February 15: Closed
  • Monday, May 31: Closed
  • Monday, July 5: Closed
  • Monday, September 6: Closed
  • Thursday, November 25: Closed
  • Friday, November 26: Closed
  • Friday, December 24: Closed
  • Saturday, December 25: Closed

 

Close