Holiday Hours

To help you plan your visit to Diagnostic Imaging Northwest during the holiday season, we have provided a complete list of our planned closures.

Thank you for another year of allowing us to provide you with the highest quality, comprehensive, and compassionate care.


Holiday Closures 2022

  • Thursday, November 24: Closed
  • Friday, November 25: Closed
  • Saturday, December 24: Closed
  • Sunday, December 25: Closed
  • Monday, December 26: Closed

Holiday Closures 2023

  • Sunday, January 1: Closed
  • Monday, January 2: Closed
  • Monday, February 20: Closed
  • Sunday, April 9: Closed
  • Sunday, May 28: Closed
  • Monday, May 29: Closed
  • Tuesday, July 4: Closed
  • Sunday, September 3: Closed
  • Monday, September 4: Closed
  • Thursday, November 23: Closed
  • Friday, November 24: Closed
  • Sunday, December 24: Closed
  • Monday, December 25: Closed
Close